Current tour dates Current dates of side projects Old dates of side projects


Sat, 2013/9/14   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Fri, 2013/9/13   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Thu, 2013/9/12   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Wed, 2013/9/11   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Sat, 2013/9/7   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Fri, 2013/9/6   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Thu, 2013/9/5   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena (DNB-UNICEF)
Wed, 2013/9/4   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena (Skolekonsert)
Sat, 2013/8/31   Bergen (N)  Koengen
Fri, 2013/8/30   Oslo (N)  Sentrum Scene
Thu, 2013/8/29   Oslo (N)  Sentrum Scene
Sat, 2013/8/24   Trondheim (N)  Borggården
Fri, 2013/8/23   Drammen (N)  Elvefestivalen
Sat, 2013/8/17   Harstad (N)  Bakgården
Sat, 2013/8/10   Frøya (N)  Frøyafestivalen
Sat, 2013/8/3   Treungen (N)  Treungenfestivalen
Fri, 2013/8/2   Elverum (N)  Festspillene
Sat, 2013/7/27   Giske (N)  Sommerfesten
Fri, 2013/7/26   Beitostølen (N)  Trollrock
Thu, 2013/7/25   Rørvik (N)  Rørvikdagan
Sat, 2013/7/20   Tromsø (N)  Bukta
Fri, 2013/7/19   Nordfjordeid (N)  Malakoff
Thu, 2013/7/18   Tønsberg (N)  Slottsfjell
Sat, 2013/7/6   Kongsberg (N)  Jazzfestival
Sat, 2013/6/29   Stord (N)  Stordfest
Fri, 2013/6/28   Kristiansand (N)  Ravnefest
Sat, 2013/6/22   Fredrikstad (N)  Tøihusplassen
Fri, 2013/6/21   Oslo (N)  OverOslo 2013
Fri, 2013/6/21   Oslo (N)  VG-lista Topp 20
Sat, 2013/6/15   Alta (N)  Alta Soul & Bluesfestival
Fri, 2013/6/14   Aarhus (DK)  NorthSide Festival
Sat, 2013/5/25   Bryne (N)  Jærnåttå
Thu, 2013/5/16   New York (USA)  The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Sat, 2013/5/4   Bodø (N)  Bodø Spektrum
Fri, 2013/5/3   Stavanger (N)  Kongeparken
Thu, 2013/4/25   London (UK)  Koko
Sat, 2013/4/20   Haugesund (N)  Djervhallen
Fri, 2013/4/19   Egersund (N)  Byteltet
Sat, 2013/4/13   Florø (N)  Florø Idrettssenter
Fri, 2013/4/12   Kristiansund (N)  Braathallen
Thu, 2013/4/11   Kristiansand (N)  Kilden
Sat, 2013/3/16   Narvik (N)  Vinterfestuka
Fri, 2013/3/15   Trondheim (N)  Samfundet
Thu, 2013/3/14   Trondheim (N)  Samfundet
Wed, 2013/3/13   Trondheim (N)  Samfundet
Sun, 2013/3/10   København (DK)  Vega
Sat, 2013/3/9   Köln (D)  Gloria-Theater
Fri, 2013/3/8   Praha (CZ)  Roxy
Thu, 2013/3/7   Berlin (D)  Postbahnhof
Wed, 2013/3/6   Erlangen (D)  E-Werk
more




Konzertjunkie on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
Did you know that the booklet of the "Våre Demoner" album has background information about every song, with details? https://t.co/JFA8V7w6ql
Jun 22
Don't miss out on Skambankt's last concert ever at DNB Arena in Stavanger, Nov 4! Tickets are available from Wednes? https://t.co/O3cZ4zrfBk
Jun 20
RT @Sosjojuror: Das Kriegsensemble var et fantastisk prosjekt fra Trondhjem som ble hyra av Rockheim til å covre Kaizers, og så fik? https://t.co/vAwe3R1Qqm
Jun 6
"Det er en tid for alt, og tiden for å kaste inn Skambankt-håndkleet nærmer seg." - One more tour, then Skambankt? https://t.co/EaKZVvMk4i
May 23
Check out the lyrics and translations of Geir's new "Vann EP" - and also the ones for Janove's "Barrikadeballader",? https://t.co/cb5t1InZz2
May 22
RT @brunnercaffi: #SetlistToday Kaizers Orchestra Rote Fabrik Zürich 8. April 2008 Die Band kopierte für das Zürcher Konzert das Set? https://t.co/x5MhDYIJtF
Apr 8
@archduketyler No, there's no recording of Sonny. And Violeta is currently on hold afaik - they couldn't get good d? https://t.co/xJufLr6uLf
Mar 28
@archduketyler Only the German translations: https://t.co/H6dBUUZqaj If I remember correctly, the original version? https://t.co/PEmFrMBbp6
Mar 28
@archduketyler Og så var det jo Sonny-musikalen (se her: https://t.co/0qrW4Zp4GJ ), men den ble jo laget i etterkan? https://t.co/1BOtNrgOAo
Mar 27
@archduketyler Tror ikke at det finnes noe som det - det eneste vi virkelig VET om historien er jo tekstene og de s? https://t.co/ZazbCPDXnp
Mar 27
Old tour dates