Current tour dates Old tour dates Current dates of side projects


Sun, 2020/10/11   Oslo (N)  Janove (Sentralen)
Fri, 2020/10/9   Stord (N)  Janove (Stord Kulturhus)
Mon, 2020/10/5   Bergen (N)  Janove (Ole Bull Scene)
Sat, 2020/10/3   Os (N)  Janove (Oseana Kunst & Kultursenter)
Fri, 2020/10/2   Haugesund (N)  Janove (Festiviteten)
Thu, 2020/10/1   Kleppe (N)  Skambankt (Friluftshuset på Orre (Unplugged))
Sun, 2020/9/27   Stavanger (N)  Janove (Folken)
Sat, 2020/9/26   Vadsø (N)  Skambankt (Varangerfestivalen (Unplugged))
Fri, 2020/9/25   Hammerfest (N)  Skambankt (Arktisk kultursenter (Unplugged))
Thu, 2020/9/24   Alta (N)  Skambankt (City Scene (Unplugged))
Sat, 2020/9/19   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Kilden (Unplugged))
Fri, 2020/9/18   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (Storstova (Unplugged))
Sat, 2020/9/12   Ålesund (N)  Skambankt (Terminalen (Unplugged Trio))
Fri, 2020/9/11   Isfjorden (N)  Skambankt (Villmarksrock (Unplugged Trio))
Thu, 2020/9/10   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Byscenen (Unplugged Trio))
Wed, 2020/9/9   Florø (N)  Skambankt (Flora Samfunnshus (Unplugged Trio))
Sat, 2020/9/5   Jøssingfjord (N)  Skambankt (Tunnelstuo (Unplugged Trio))
Fri, 2020/9/4   Jørpeland (N)  Skambankt (Sommeridyll i Jørpelandsvågen (Unplugged Trio))
Wed, 2020/8/12   Drammen (N)  Skambankt (Frukt & Grønt (Unplugged Trio))
Sun, 2020/8/2   Ogna (N)  Skambankt (Ogna Scene (Unplugged Trio))
Sat, 2020/8/1   Ogna (N)  Skambankt (Ogna Scene (Unplugged Trio))
Fri, 2020/7/31   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Lager 11 (Unplugged Trio))
~ Sun, 2020/7/19   Flekkefjord CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Fjellparkfestivalen)
Fri, 2020/5/15   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Zetlitz (Online))
Sat, 2020/4/4   Ålesund CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Terminalen (Unplugged Trio))
Sat, 2020/3/14   Bergen CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Underlig (Unplugged))
Thu, 2020/3/12   Florø CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Vesle Kinn (Unplugged))
Thu, 2020/3/5   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Rockefeller (Unplugged))
Sat, 2019/12/21   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (O jul med din vrede)
Thu, 2019/12/19   Kleppe (N)  Skambankt (Håland (Unplugged))
Thu, 2019/12/12   Bryne (N)  Janove (Strålende jul)
Thu, 2019/12/12   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (Strålende jul)
Sat, 2019/11/30   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene - Matiné (Unplugged))
Sat, 2019/11/30   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene (Unplugged))
Fri, 2019/11/29   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene (Unplugged))
Thu, 2019/11/28   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene (Unplugged))
Sat, 2019/11/23   Haugesund (N)  Skambankt (Flytten (Unplugged))
Fri, 2019/11/22   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (Kronbar (Unplugged))
Sat, 2019/11/16   Hamar (N)  Skambankt (Festiviteten (Unplugged))
Fri, 2019/11/15   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Tyven (Unplugged))
Thu, 2019/11/14   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Parkteateret (Unplugged))
Sat, 2019/11/9   Stavanger (N)  Janove (Konserthuset)
Sat, 2019/11/2   Haugesund (N)  Janove (Festiviteten)
Fri, 2019/11/1   Bergen (N)  Janove (Håkonshallen)
Thu, 2019/10/31   Kleppe (N)  Skambankt (Håland (Unplugged))
Thu, 2019/10/31   Førde (N)  Janove (Førdehuset)
Wed, 2019/10/30   Ulsteinvik (N)  Janove (Sjøborg Kulturhus)
Sat, 2019/10/26   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Byscenen)
Fri, 2019/10/25   Hamar (N)  Janove (Hamar Kulturhus)
Thu, 2019/10/24   Drammen (N)  Janove (Drammens Teater)
more




Konzertjunkie on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
Here are the lyrics and translations for Geir Zahl's Luft EP! https://t.co/PNx5vF0dmp He'll also be on tour soon -? https://t.co/HxRfIzaCep
Oct 11
Have you checked out Geir's "Ild" EP already? Here are the lyrics and translations! https://t.co/npmMrtkJ5s
Sep 25
Sju bøtter tårer er nok, @KaizrsOrchestra! ??????? #SisteDans https://t.co/9iy2Z4QLPb
Sep 14
RT @f_stiebeling: Atlantic Ocean Road after sundown with @KaizrsOrchestra ?Fra Sjåfør Til Passasjer? playing in the background.? https://t.co/IMQ1lZVLuj
Sep 8
New music from Geir Zahl! Read more here: https://t.co/B4CWsjEymM And check out the lyrics and translations here:? https://t.co/Ag8nmkTC0B
Aug 16
"Jeg ville i grunnen bare prøve meg litt frem, så jeg brukte noen låter jeg hadde liggende, til å eksperimentere me? https://t.co/CSEBNl4Yyx
Aug 12
Janove's first solo album "Francis' lonely nights" will be released as vinyl, and there will be a release concert/p? https://t.co/S2P8PFkaux
Jun 25
RT @JohnUtsi: Tenkte nettopp at Kaizers Orchestra er tidenes norskspråklige band. Uslåelige live-opptredener og umenneskelig mang? https://t.co/idQ2L9FxtK
May 24
RT @NorskViseforum: Vera Ottesen (16) har det siste året tatt sine første steg inn på Stavangers visescene. I vårt nye magasin møter d? https://t.co/fGU5FDSAkO
Apr 28
RT @Heselias: Laga ikkje Kaizers Orchestra denne smitteappen for ein del år sia?
Apr 16
Old dates of side projects