Aktuelle Tourdaten Alte Tourdaten Aktuelle Daten der Nebenprojekte


Sat, 18.12.2021   Bryne CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (O jul med din vrede)
Fri, 17.12.2021   Bryne CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (O jul med din vrede)
Sat, 20.11.2021   Stavanger (N)  Janove (DNB Arena)
Fri, 19.11.2021   Orre (N)  Skambankt (Fullmånekonsert)
Sat, 13.11.2021   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Byscenen)
Sat, 6.11.2021   Oslo (N)  Janove (Sentrum Scene)
Fri, 5.11.2021   Haugesund (N)  Janove (Scandic Maritim)
Sat, 30.10.2021   Bergen (N)  Janove (USF Verftet)
Fri, 29.10.2021   Bergen (N)  Janove (USF Verftet)
Sat, 28.8.2021   Skien (N)  Skambankt (Skien live)
Fri, 13.8.2021   Drammen (N)  Skambankt (Union Scene)
Sat, 24.7.2021   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (Havrommet)
Fri, 23.7.2021   Arendal (N)  Skambankt (Studio Spornes)
Thu, 22.7.2021   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Salt)
Wed, 21.7.2021   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Salt)
Sat, 17.7.2021   Sandnes CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Sommerkonsertene i Sandnes)
Fri, 16.7.2021   Flekkefjord (N)  Skambankt (Fjellparkfestivalen)
Fri, 25.6.2021   Hamar (N)  Skambankt (Festiviteten)
Thu, 10.6.2021   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Rockefeller)
Wed, 2.6.2021   Sandnes (N)  Skambankt (Kulturhus)
Sun, 23.5.2021   Egersund (N)  Skambankt (Egersund Kulturhus)
Sat, 22.5.2021   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Fri, 21.5.2021   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Thu, 20.5.2021   Larvik (N)  Skambankt (Bølgen Kulturhus)
Wed, 19.5.2021   Moss (N)  Skambankt (Verket Scene)
Sat, 15.5.2021   Harstad (N)  Skambankt (Harstad Kulturhus)
Fri, 14.5.2021   Henningsvær (N)  Skambankt (Trevarefabrikken)
Thu, 13.5.2021   Narvik (N)  Skambankt (Narvik Kulturhus)
Wed, 12.5.2021   Tromsø (N)  Skambankt (Driv)
Tue, 11.5.2021   Bodø (N)  Skambankt (Sinus)
Sat, 8.5.2021   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Kick)
Sat, 8.5.2021   Nøtterøy (N)  Janove (Kulturhuset)
Sat, 1.5.2021   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Britannia Hotel)
Sat, 1.5.2021   Volda (N)  Skambankt (Rokken)
Fri, 30.4.2021   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Verkstedhallen)
Fri, 30.4.2021   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Britannia Hotel)
Thu, 29.4.2021   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (USF Verftet)
Thu, 29.4.2021   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Britannia Hotel)
Wed, 28.4.2021   Moss (N)  Janove (Verket Scene)
Sat, 24.4.2021   Haugesund (N)  Skambankt (Høvleriet)
Thu, 25.3.2021   Larvik (N)  Janove (Bølgen Kulturhus)
Sun, 21.3.2021   Bodø (N)  Janove (Stormen Konserthus)
Sat, 20.3.2021   Tromsø (N)  Janove (The Edge)
Fri, 19.3.2021   Hammerfest (N)  Janove (Arktisk Kultursenter)
Thu, 18.3.2021   Vadsø (N)  Janove (Kooperativet Kulturscene)
Wed, 17.3.2021   Alta (N)  Janove (CIty Scene)
Mon, 15.3.2021   Henningsvær (N)  Janove (Trevarefabrikken)
Sun, 14.3.2021   Harstad (N)  Janove (Kulturhuset)
Fri, 12.3.2021   Skien CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Parkbiografen)
Fri, 12.3.2021   Mo i Rana (N)  Janove (Meyergården)
mehr




Konzertjunkie auf Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Letzte Tweets von kaizers_kj:
There's a time for everything - and right now it's time for Skambankt tour dates! https://t.co/QfGd5jla1Z
Jan 11
Loads of Skambankt news lately! Here's an overview: https://t.co/4p5inoNqGq
Dec 8
RT @LBA1403: Med en modifikasjon: Janove spilte "Ein Sky Heim" alene på piano som ekstra ekstranummer
Nov 21
RT @LBA1403: Setlist for Janove i DNB Arena 20. november ? @kaizers_kj @konzertjunkie https://t.co/687oWejDRK
Nov 20
Hipp hipp hurra! It's St. Kaizers Day again! ????
Nov 11
Going to Janove's solo tour? Or NOT going, but you still want to check it out? If so, order your official bootleg o? https://t.co/HR9UoZGsFy
Oct 31
Have you checked out the lyrics and translations of Janove's new album "Det sorte karneval"? Thanks so much to? https://t.co/eWP3sja3Yw
Oct 8
@Squai82 @eivindbr Any idea?
Oct 1
There've been quite a few news around Kaizers lately (and I haven't been the best at remembering to tweet them), so? https://t.co/NFRKA8O6gT
Oct 1
@archduketyler Absolutely, that's awesome! ? Please send them over (contact form & address is on the website).
Sep 16
Alte Daten der Nebenprojekte