Aktuelle Tourdaten Aktuelle Daten der Nebenprojekte Alte Daten der Nebenprojekte


Sat, 14.9.2013   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Fri, 13.9.2013   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Thu, 12.9.2013   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Wed, 11.9.2013   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Sat, 7.9.2013   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Fri, 6.9.2013   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Thu, 5.9.2013   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena (DNB-UNICEF)
Wed, 4.9.2013   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena (Skolekonsert)
Sat, 31.8.2013   Bergen (N)  Koengen
Fri, 30.8.2013   Oslo (N)  Sentrum Scene
Thu, 29.8.2013   Oslo (N)  Sentrum Scene
Sat, 24.8.2013   Trondheim (N)  Borggården
Fri, 23.8.2013   Drammen (N)  Elvefestivalen
Sat, 17.8.2013   Harstad (N)  Bakgården
Sat, 10.8.2013   Frøya (N)  Frøyafestivalen
Sat, 3.8.2013   Treungen (N)  Treungenfestivalen
Fri, 2.8.2013   Elverum (N)  Festspillene
Sat, 27.7.2013   Giske (N)  Sommerfesten
Fri, 26.7.2013   Beitostølen (N)  Trollrock
Thu, 25.7.2013   Rørvik (N)  Rørvikdagan
Sat, 20.7.2013   Tromsø (N)  Bukta
Fri, 19.7.2013   Nordfjordeid (N)  Malakoff
Thu, 18.7.2013   Tønsberg (N)  Slottsfjell
Sat, 6.7.2013   Kongsberg (N)  Jazzfestival
Sat, 29.6.2013   Stord (N)  Stordfest
Fri, 28.6.2013   Kristiansand (N)  Ravnefest
Sat, 22.6.2013   Fredrikstad (N)  Tøihusplassen
Fri, 21.6.2013   Oslo (N)  OverOslo 2013
Fri, 21.6.2013   Oslo (N)  VG-lista Topp 20
Sat, 15.6.2013   Alta (N)  Alta Soul & Bluesfestival
Fri, 14.6.2013   Aarhus (DK)  NorthSide Festival
Sat, 25.5.2013   Bryne (N)  Jærnåttå
Thu, 16.5.2013   New York (USA)  The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Sat, 4.5.2013   Bodø (N)  Bodø Spektrum
Fri, 3.5.2013   Stavanger (N)  Kongeparken
Thu, 25.4.2013   London (UK)  Koko
Sat, 20.4.2013   Haugesund (N)  Djervhallen
Fri, 19.4.2013   Egersund (N)  Byteltet
Sat, 13.4.2013   Florø (N)  Florø Idrettssenter
Fri, 12.4.2013   Kristiansund (N)  Braathallen
Thu, 11.4.2013   Kristiansand (N)  Kilden
Sat, 16.3.2013   Narvik (N)  Vinterfestuka
Fri, 15.3.2013   Trondheim (N)  Samfundet
Thu, 14.3.2013   Trondheim (N)  Samfundet
Wed, 13.3.2013   Trondheim (N)  Samfundet
Sun, 10.3.2013   København (DK)  Vega
Sat, 9.3.2013   Köln (D)  Gloria-Theater
Fri, 8.3.2013   Praha (CZ)  Roxy
Thu, 7.3.2013   Berlin (D)  Postbahnhof
Wed, 6.3.2013   Erlangen (D)  E-Werk
mehr




Konzertjunkie auf Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Letzte Tweets von kaizers_kj:
There's a time for everything - and right now it's time for Skambankt tour dates! https://t.co/QfGd5jla1Z
Jan 11
Loads of Skambankt news lately! Here's an overview: https://t.co/4p5inoNqGq
Dec 8
RT @LBA1403: Med en modifikasjon: Janove spilte "Ein Sky Heim" alene på piano som ekstra ekstranummer
Nov 21
RT @LBA1403: Setlist for Janove i DNB Arena 20. november ? @kaizers_kj @konzertjunkie https://t.co/687oWejDRK
Nov 20
Hipp hipp hurra! It's St. Kaizers Day again! ????
Nov 11
Going to Janove's solo tour? Or NOT going, but you still want to check it out? If so, order your official bootleg o? https://t.co/HR9UoZGsFy
Oct 31
Have you checked out the lyrics and translations of Janove's new album "Det sorte karneval"? Thanks so much to? https://t.co/eWP3sja3Yw
Oct 8
@Squai82 @eivindbr Any idea?
Oct 1
There've been quite a few news around Kaizers lately (and I haven't been the best at remembering to tweet them), so? https://t.co/NFRKA8O6gT
Oct 1
@archduketyler Absolutely, that's awesome! ? Please send them over (contact form & address is on the website).
Sep 16
Alte Tourdaten