Current tour dates Current dates of side projects Old dates of side projects


Sat, 2013/9/14   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Fri, 2013/9/13   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Thu, 2013/9/12   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Wed, 2013/9/11   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Sat, 2013/9/7   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Fri, 2013/9/6   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena
Thu, 2013/9/5   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena (DNB-UNICEF)
Wed, 2013/9/4   Stavanger (N)  DNB Arena (Skolekonsert)
Sat, 2013/8/31   Bergen (N)  Koengen
Fri, 2013/8/30   Oslo (N)  Sentrum Scene
Thu, 2013/8/29   Oslo (N)  Sentrum Scene
Sat, 2013/8/24   Trondheim (N)  Borggården
Fri, 2013/8/23   Drammen (N)  Elvefestivalen
Sat, 2013/8/17   Harstad (N)  Bakgården
Sat, 2013/8/10   Frøya (N)  Frøyafestivalen
Sat, 2013/8/3   Treungen (N)  Treungenfestivalen
Fri, 2013/8/2   Elverum (N)  Festspillene
Sat, 2013/7/27   Giske (N)  Sommerfesten
Fri, 2013/7/26   Beitostølen (N)  Trollrock
Thu, 2013/7/25   Rørvik (N)  Rørvikdagan
Sat, 2013/7/20   Tromsø (N)  Bukta
Fri, 2013/7/19   Nordfjordeid (N)  Malakoff
Thu, 2013/7/18   Tønsberg (N)  Slottsfjell
Sat, 2013/7/6   Kongsberg (N)  Jazzfestival
Sat, 2013/6/29   Stord (N)  Stordfest
Fri, 2013/6/28   Kristiansand (N)  Ravnefest
Sat, 2013/6/22   Fredrikstad (N)  Tøihusplassen
Fri, 2013/6/21   Oslo (N)  OverOslo 2013
Fri, 2013/6/21   Oslo (N)  VG-lista Topp 20
Sat, 2013/6/15   Alta (N)  Alta Soul & Bluesfestival
Fri, 2013/6/14   Aarhus (DK)  NorthSide Festival
Sat, 2013/5/25   Bryne (N)  Jærnåttå
Thu, 2013/5/16   New York (USA)  The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Sat, 2013/5/4   Bodø (N)  Bodø Spektrum
Fri, 2013/5/3   Stavanger (N)  Kongeparken
Thu, 2013/4/25   London (UK)  Koko
Sat, 2013/4/20   Haugesund (N)  Djervhallen
Fri, 2013/4/19   Egersund (N)  Byteltet
Sat, 2013/4/13   Florø (N)  Florø Idrettssenter
Fri, 2013/4/12   Kristiansund (N)  Braathallen
Thu, 2013/4/11   Kristiansand (N)  Kilden
Sat, 2013/3/16   Narvik (N)  Vinterfestuka
Fri, 2013/3/15   Trondheim (N)  Samfundet
Thu, 2013/3/14   Trondheim (N)  Samfundet
Wed, 2013/3/13   Trondheim (N)  Samfundet
Sun, 2013/3/10   København (DK)  Vega
Sat, 2013/3/9   Köln (D)  Gloria-Theater
Fri, 2013/3/8   Praha (CZ)  Roxy
Thu, 2013/3/7   Berlin (D)  Postbahnhof
Wed, 2013/3/6   Erlangen (D)  E-Werk
more




Konzertjunkie on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
RT @Kuuttituutti: "Take my hat, Take my shoes, Take my extravaganza! Take control over the continent " Kaizers Orchresta- Kontroll p? https://t.co/qgOSlzkVYB
Jul 17
RT @on_this_loop: After all these years I can surely say @KaizrsOrchestra is the best band on the planet. Jeg savner dere så masse.. ?
Jul 4
RT @MishaNuis: Here's my cover of '170' by Kaizers Orchestra. It's sung in Norwegian dialect and I had some trouble with the high? https://t.co/fnwC2LxmaW
Jun 11
RT @MortenAbel: Vi feirer 1 mai på Folken i kveld. Gleder meg stort til å spille med denne powertrio-en. #mortenabel #janove? https://t.co/20gbyhuRhP
May 1
RT @RadioHaugaland: Janove Ottesen til Vangen - https://t.co/XidFXoPjis https://t.co/S4zxNN7mW0
Apr 17
Have you seen the music video for "Bak en sky heim"? https://t.co/ClABO5jwhO
Apr 14
RT @plntypublish: Janove Ottesen har jobbet som komponist med The Mute i fire år allerede. Den 29. mars debuterer han som komponist f? https://t.co/Jp0LQMBOEI
Mar 28
RT @kellybear642: The art of Kaizers Orchestra's Violeta Violeta trilogy albums is really beautiful https://t.co/qt4kiPmSwp
Mar 25
Morten Abel, Froddi, Janove Ottesen, Skambankt og Tøfl er blant artistene som deltar på 1. mai-konserten for et pol? https://t.co/gOhtm4HqCh
Mar 19
RT @karonicolaysen: Oktober kan ikke komme fort nok. Janove i operaen, jeg er klar! ?
Feb 23
Old tour dates