Aktuelle Tourdaten Alte Tourdaten Alte Daten der Nebenprojekte


(  : offiziell von Kaizers Orchestra bekanntgegeben)
(*  : vom Veranstalter angekündigt)
(?  : unbestätigt)
(~  : das genaue Datum ist noch nicht bekannt)

Wed, 17.8.2022   Ås (N)  Skambankt (Studentsamfunnet)
Fri, 26.8.2022   Hammerfest (N)  Skambankt (Hammerfestival)
Fri, 2.9.2022   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Sat, 10.9.2022   Tromsø (N)  Skambankt (Driv)
Fri, 16.9.2022   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (Aulaen NHHS)
Sat, 17.9.2022   Ålesund (N)  Skambankt (Terminalen)
Fri, 23.9.2022   Grimstad (N)  Skambankt (Blue Box)
Sat, 24.9.2022   Moss (N)  Skambankt (Verket Scene)
Fri, 30.9.2022   Skien (N)  Skambankt (Parkbiografen)
Sat, 1.10.2022   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Rockefeller)
Fri, 7.10.2022   Kristiansund (N)  Skambankt (Kulturfabrikken)
Sat, 8.10.2022   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Olavshallen)
Sat, 8.10.2022   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Byscenen)
Fri, 14.10.2022   Bodø (N)  Skambankt (Svømmehallen)
Sat, 15.10.2022   Fredrikstad (N)  Skambankt (Gamlebyen Kulturhus)
Sat, 15.10.2022   Bergen (N)  Janove (Grieghallen)
Sun, 16.10.2022   Oslo (N)  Janove (Operaen)
Fri, 21.10.2022   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Kick)
Fri, 28.10.2022   Stord (N)  Skambankt (Samfen)
Sat, 29.10.2022   Haugesund (N)  Skambankt (Høvleriet)
Fri, 4.11.2022   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (DNB Arena)




Konzertjunkie auf Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Letzte Tweets von kaizers_kj:
RT @FrodeVincenzo: Ei litta Kaizers Orchestra på en søndag, da ?? #kaizersorchestra #norway #norwegianmusic #acousticguitar? https://t.co/agJMME6emk
Jun 26
Did you know that the booklet of the "Våre Demoner" album has background information about every song, with details? https://t.co/JFA8V7w6ql
Jun 22
Don't miss out on Skambankt's last concert ever at DNB Arena in Stavanger, Nov 4! Tickets are available from Wednes? https://t.co/O3cZ4zrfBk
Jun 20
RT @Sosjojuror: Das Kriegsensemble var et fantastisk prosjekt fra Trondhjem som ble hyra av Rockheim til å covre Kaizers, og så fik? https://t.co/vAwe3R1Qqm
Jun 6
"Det er en tid for alt, og tiden for å kaste inn Skambankt-håndkleet nærmer seg." - One more tour, then Skambankt? https://t.co/EaKZVvMk4i
May 23
Check out the lyrics and translations of Geir's new "Vann EP" - and also the ones for Janove's "Barrikadeballader",? https://t.co/cb5t1InZz2
May 22
RT @brunnercaffi: #SetlistToday Kaizers Orchestra Rote Fabrik Zürich 8. April 2008 Die Band kopierte für das Zürcher Konzert das Set? https://t.co/x5MhDYIJtF
Apr 8
@archduketyler No, there's no recording of Sonny. And Violeta is currently on hold afaik - they couldn't get good d? https://t.co/xJufLr6uLf
Mar 28
@archduketyler Only the German translations: https://t.co/H6dBUUZqaj If I remember correctly, the original version? https://t.co/PEmFrMBbp6
Mar 28
@archduketyler Og så var det jo Sonny-musikalen (se her: https://t.co/0qrW4Zp4GJ ), men den ble jo laget i etterkan? https://t.co/1BOtNrgOAo
Mar 27
Aktuelle Daten der Nebenprojekte