Current tour dates Old tour dates Current dates of side projects


Sat, 2022/8/13   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (Våland 1889)
Sat, 2022/8/6   Åndalsnes (N)  Skambankt (Raumarock)
Sat, 2022/7/30   Lofthus (N)  Skambankt (Morellfestivalen)
Sat, 2022/7/23   Nordfjordeid (N)  Skambankt (Malakoff Rockfestival)
Thu, 2022/7/21   Vang (N)  Skambankt (Vinjerock)
Sat, 2022/7/2   Egersund (N)  Skambankt (Egersund Visefestival)
Sat, 2022/6/25   Uskedalen (N)  Skambankt (Festidalen)
Fri, 2022/6/24   Florø (N)  Skambankt (Havblikk)
Sat, 2022/6/18   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Mablisfestivalen)
Thu, 2022/4/28   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Støttekonsert for Ukraina)
Sat, 2022/4/2   Stavanger (N)  Janove (Folken)
Fri, 2022/4/1   Molde CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Kulturhuset)
Fri, 2022/4/1   Ølen (N)  Janove (Kulturhuset)
Thu, 2022/3/31   Steinkjer CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Samfunnshuset)
Thu, 2022/3/31   Sandvika (N)  Janove (Folkebadet)
Wed, 2022/3/30   Askim (N)  Janove (Kulturhuset)
Sat, 2022/3/26   Bodø (N)  Janove (Svømmehallen)
Fri, 2022/3/25   Mo i Rana (N)  Janove (Park 22)
Thu, 2022/3/24   Brønnøysund (N)  Janove (Kred)
Thu, 2022/3/24   Volda CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Rokken)
Wed, 2022/3/23   Bergen CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Kulturhuset)
Wed, 2022/3/23   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Byscenen)
Sat, 2022/3/19   Skien (N)  Janove (Parkbiografen)
Fri, 2022/3/18   Hamar (N)  Janove (Hamar Kulturhus)
Thu, 2022/3/17   Kristiansand (N)  Janove (Kick)
Wed, 2022/3/16   Moss (N)  Janove (Kulturhuset)
Sat, 2022/3/12   Drammen (N)  Janove (Union Scene)
Fri, 2022/3/11   Stavanger CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Konserthus)
Fri, 2022/3/11   Grimstad (N)  Janove (Bluebox)
Wed, 2022/3/9   Oslo (N)  Janove (Parkteatret)
Sat, 2022/3/5   Kristiansund (N)  Janove (Kulturfabrikken)
Fri, 2022/3/4   Ålesund (N)  Janove (Terminalen)
Thu, 2022/3/3   Førde (N)  Janove (Larris Scene)
Wed, 2022/3/2   Sagvåg (N)  Janove (Samfen)
Sat, 2021/12/18   Bryne CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (O jul med din vrede)
Fri, 2021/12/17   Bryne CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (O jul med din vrede)
Sat, 2021/11/20   Stavanger (N)  Janove (DNB Arena)
Fri, 2021/11/19   Orre (N)  Skambankt (Fullmånekonsert)
Sat, 2021/11/13   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Byscenen)
Sat, 2021/11/6   Oslo (N)  Janove (Sentrum Scene)
Fri, 2021/11/5   Haugesund (N)  Janove (Scandic Maritim)
Sat, 2021/10/30   Bergen (N)  Janove (USF Verftet)
Fri, 2021/10/29   Bergen (N)  Janove (USF Verftet)
Sat, 2021/8/28   Skien (N)  Skambankt (Skien live)
Fri, 2021/8/13   Drammen (N)  Skambankt (Union Scene)
Sat, 2021/7/24   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (Havrommet)
Fri, 2021/7/23   Arendal (N)  Skambankt (Studio Spornes)
Thu, 2021/7/22   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Salt)
Wed, 2021/7/21   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Salt)
Sat, 2021/7/17   Sandnes CANCELLED! (N)  Skambankt (Sommerkonsertene i Sandnes)
more




Konzertjunkie on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
RT @FrodeVincenzo: Ei litta Kaizers Orchestra på en søndag, da ?? #kaizersorchestra #norway #norwegianmusic #acousticguitar? https://t.co/agJMME6emk
Jun 26
Did you know that the booklet of the "Våre Demoner" album has background information about every song, with details? https://t.co/JFA8V7w6ql
Jun 22
Don't miss out on Skambankt's last concert ever at DNB Arena in Stavanger, Nov 4! Tickets are available from Wednes? https://t.co/O3cZ4zrfBk
Jun 20
RT @Sosjojuror: Das Kriegsensemble var et fantastisk prosjekt fra Trondhjem som ble hyra av Rockheim til å covre Kaizers, og så fik? https://t.co/vAwe3R1Qqm
Jun 6
"Det er en tid for alt, og tiden for å kaste inn Skambankt-håndkleet nærmer seg." - One more tour, then Skambankt? https://t.co/EaKZVvMk4i
May 23
Check out the lyrics and translations of Geir's new "Vann EP" - and also the ones for Janove's "Barrikadeballader",? https://t.co/cb5t1InZz2
May 22
RT @brunnercaffi: #SetlistToday Kaizers Orchestra Rote Fabrik Zürich 8. April 2008 Die Band kopierte für das Zürcher Konzert das Set? https://t.co/x5MhDYIJtF
Apr 8
@archduketyler No, there's no recording of Sonny. And Violeta is currently on hold afaik - they couldn't get good d? https://t.co/xJufLr6uLf
Mar 28
@archduketyler Only the German translations: https://t.co/H6dBUUZqaj If I remember correctly, the original version? https://t.co/PEmFrMBbp6
Mar 28
@archduketyler Og så var det jo Sonny-musikalen (se her: https://t.co/0qrW4Zp4GJ ), men den ble jo laget i etterkan? https://t.co/1BOtNrgOAo
Mar 27
Old dates of side projects