Current tour dates Old tour dates Old dates of side projects


(  : officially announced by Kaizers Orchestra)
(*  : announced by the venue/festival)
(?  : not confirmed)
(~  : exact date has not been announced yet)

Fri, 2018/5/25   Bryne (N)  Janove (Jærnåttå)
Sat, 2018/5/26   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (Jærnåttå)
Fri, 2018/6/1   Florø (N)  Skambankt (KinnFest)
Sat, 2018/6/2   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Trondheim Rocks)
Tue, 2018/6/12   Bergen (N)  Janove (Bergenfest)
Fri, 2018/6/15   Drøbak (N)  Janove (Drøbakfestivalen)
Fri, 2018/6/22   Halden (N)  Skambankt (Tons of Rock)
Sat, 2018/6/23   Steinkjer (N)  Skambankt (Steinkjerfestivalen)
Sat, 2018/6/30   Sagvår (N)  Janove (Fest i Vest)
Thu, 2018/7/5   Skudeneshavn (N)  Janove (Skudefestivalen)
Fri, 2018/7/13   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Måkeskrik)
Sat, 2018/7/14   Brønnøysund (N)  Skambankt (Rootsfestivalen)
Mon, 2018/7/16   Farsund (N)  Janove (Paradis Live)
Thu, 2018/7/19   Tromsø (N)  Skambankt (Bukta)
Fri, 2018/7/27   Arendal (N)  Janove (Canal Street)
Sat, 2018/7/28   Rørvik (N)  Janove (Rørvikdagan)
Sat, 2018/7/28   Ål (N)  Skambankt (Hillbilly Huckfest)
Fri, 2018/8/3   Åndalsnes (N)  Janove (RaumaRock)
Sat, 2018/8/4   Disenå (N)  Skambankt (Audunbakken)
Sat, 2018/8/4   Porsgrunn (N)  Janove (Treungenfestival)
Thu, 2018/8/9   Vadsø (N)  Skambankt (Varangerfestivalen)
Sat, 2018/8/11   Hemsedal (N)  Janove (Fauskivalen)
Fri, 2018/8/17   Harstad (N)  Janove (Bakgården)
Fri, 2018/8/24   Mo i Rana (N)  Janove (Verket)
Fri, 2018/8/24   Gvarv (N)  Skambankt (Kartfestivalen)
Sat, 2018/9/8   Skedsmokorset (N)  Skambankt (Huseby Harvest)
Thu, 2018/9/20   København (DK)  Skambankt (Hotel Cecil)
Fri, 2018/9/21   Århus (DK)  Skambankt (Atlas)
Sat, 2018/9/22   Odense (DK)  Skambankt (Posten)
Sat, 2018/11/17   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)




Konzertjunkie on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Kaizers sin forslag til nasjonalsangen! Gratulere med dagen! :D https://t.co/RKrGuarJUm
May 17
Og alt me har er minner ... fra den fineste versjonen av Evig Pint noensinne! https://t.co/WHtaQDJx47
May 10
Og alt me har er minner ... fra den gangen Kaizers spilte sammen med Farmer's Market! https://t.co/z6yoBPfwB4
May 3
Same procedure as every year! https://t.co/9jyiMMZxAt
May 1
Og alt me har er minner ... fra den tiden Kaizers var på TV i hele Europa! https://t.co/josI3yq411
Apr 26
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Gypsy Finale! https://t.co/u1Vx8wcOfJ
Apr 19
RT @GFrellum: Det var ein lang vinter, men til slutt blei det vår! ? Kaizers Orchestra #sitat
Apr 15
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Lydverket! https://t.co/coK2vE5Uac
Apr 12
RT @brunnercaffi: Die Konzerte von @KaizrsOrchestra aus Norwegen waren immer wunderbar ekstatische Nächte. Mein letztes war heute vor? https://t.co/suLJl9dinJ
Apr 8
RT @skambankt_kj: This week, Janove visited NRK P13's Stjernepose and presented his top 5 songs by Skambankt. And of course, he also? https://t.co/LDhInsLov9
Apr 6
Current dates of side projects